Participating Schools

Please contact to learn more about how to get your school or organization involved.

  • Blue Springs High School
  • Blue Spring Moreland Ridge Middle School  
  • Blue Springs South High School
  • Blue Springs Valley View High School
  • Blue Valley Southwest High School  
  • Brookside Charter 
  • Fort Osage High School 
  • Grandview High School 
  • Hyman Brand Hebrew Academy   
  • Lee’s Summit High School  
  • Lee’s Summit North High School 
  • Liberty North High School 
  • Olathe Schools: California Trail Middle School 
  • Olathe North High School  
  • Olathe South High School  
  • Shawnee Mission Northwest High School
  • Turner High School
  • Turner Journey School of Choice